7 Years Bad Luck

by Safer By The Shore

  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     name your price




released December 21, 2012

Produced by Brien Sweet and James Moody
All songs written by Brien Sweet

Brien Sweet - Vocals, Guitars, Ebow, Bass, Keys
James Moody - Drums

Safer By The Shore live is:
Brien Sweet - Vocals, Guitar, Keys
Jinsoo "Dr. Acula" Kim - Bass, Vocals
J. "Rufus" Sjostrom - Guitar
Rich Delmonico - Drums

Artwork by J. Sjostrom

Copyright 2012. All Rights Reserved



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist


Safer By The Shore Manchester, New Hampshire

Led by Brien Sweet, SBTS is an ongoing journey though the trials and triumphs we've all experienced. Musically touching on the moody sounds of The Cure, The Killers, and Muse.

contact / help

Contact Safer By The Shore

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code